Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890029031 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Writer and Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, family and friends. I am also passionate about my writing and I love to cook trying and making new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I love to take photos, explore different places and activities and spend time with my nephew and niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be someone who is trustworthy, respectful and caring. One who likes to have fun and laugh but at the same time can be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and being friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sue Grafton's T is for Trespass. I just finished it today. It's one in a series of mystery books by this author and I have read most of her books. And oh yes Diary of a Wimpy Kid, I admit it after my nephew finished reading the series I read the books and am takinghim to see the movie next week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my immediate family which includes my niece and nephew and extended family
  2. for my health and well being and that of my family
  3. my friends that are dear to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

will have to get back to this

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am outgoing and open minded but also easy going. I pretty much get along with anyone and love to experience new things. I am a hopeless romantic with hope! I love spending time with my friends and family.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, law and order, two and half men