Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890025532 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 45 / photographer/teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint leo university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't choose just one!! photography, art, and music but also the kids I work with and pursuing my Master's degree in ABA to work with kids and families dealing with neurological disorders.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kiddos..going to the park or playing games. I like taking photo trips..going to theme parks and the beach..exploring new things/places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and open. Honesty is very important to me. Someone who enjoys life and can just be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically..definitely the red hair..lol I would say that they notice that I am easy going and really enjoy life. I try to stay positive even in difficult times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sensational Kids-a book about sensory processing disorder in kids and now I'm reading a book by Jentenzen Franklin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family/friends
  2. my creative ability
  3. being able to look at the bright side and stay positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of learning..I love to learn new things...about everything!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

My kiddos are the most important beings in the world to me. I am outgoing, fun, and would love to meet someone to have adventures with :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to listen to

pink, kmfdm, marc broussard, katy perry, gavin degraw, big bad voodoo daddy, bosstones

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so i married an axe murderer, incredibles, office space

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, ace of cakes, burn notice