Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890025029 A Single Woman in Squaw Valley, CA 28 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Squaw Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Squaw Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Squaw Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, my family, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

having family time, reading, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

my nice personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

mostly science fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my dog
  2. my friends
  3. my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im shy but fun

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

im quiet and shy but fun and family oriented

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction