Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890023233 A Single Woman in Cazenovia, NY 58 / full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cazenovia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cazenovia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cazenovia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, photography, sports, reading, writing, and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, anything outdoors , photography, enjoying a hockey game, symphony, or movie with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and humor are mutually inclusive for me followed closely by compassion. The packaging only becomes of interest after the substance has been verified. Energetic but not hyper; no couch potatoes, please. A love for travel a must. Someone who hasn't become jaded due to the school of hard knocks but learned from it and still maintains a positive attitude. Physically fit would be preferred, but a few extra pounds okay; we're not 25 anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smith, Michener, Follet - anything by these authors would be an enjoyable read for me, just to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Inner strength to see me through the worst crisis without giving up hope or optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm, I am a very open person; there is no facade here, and the genuine me is usually front and center.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Key word - ADVENTUROUS. Learning new things is an integral part of my life, but sharing them with someone is even better. I taught horseback riding, enjoy biking, hiking, boating, fishing - if it's outdoors, I'm there. Love hockey, SU basketball, and football. I'm confident, independent, and comfortable wearing an evening gown or blue jeans.

I am
Somewhat Liberal