Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890022827 A Single Woman in Georgetown, IN 25 / certified nurses assistant till i get my degree for dental hyigene

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing have been in many singing groups since i was in 5th grade. I also love to be with family they mean alot to me. Mudding and fourwheeling is also something I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends and just having a good time. I love to just listen to music and dance to it. Spending time with my siblings is the best thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents, they was there for me when none of my parents were.
  2. My two half sisters, we stuff together when things got rough at home.
  3. My best friend, when I moved to college and things were getting rough with money and was having doubts about being down here he helped me get through it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing