Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890022432 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 70 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my health, and doing things to maintain it such as exercise and eating the right food.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading , listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

to be genuine and thoughful, someone whoenjoy doing for people they care about ,someone who like to laugh and just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my smile, my kindheartedness and the way I treat others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be able to retire in good health
  2. for independence
  3. thankful for friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to getting to know someone new, I can't wait to see where thing go. Looking forward to meeting you!