Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890012123 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 32 / GM at chick-fil-a

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my work at football

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching tv, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for a person that is honest and humble

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

it better to build boys than to mend men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. being alive
  3. having a loving and caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am kind and would do anything for my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

i plan to take my time to get to know someone

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama