Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890009931 A Single Woman in Duarte, CA 53 / secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Duarte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pepperdine
  • Religion: Christian

Duarte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Duarte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pepperdine. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and the color purple

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, traveling, going to the beach, walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, positive attitude, humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor; thoughtfulness; caring; affectionate; smart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Good friends
  3. Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone that matches my looks and personality so I prefer someone close to my own age who looks younger than their actual age. I plan to take my time and not be exclusive with anyone until I know that we are right for each other. I look forward to meeting you and finding out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

relationships, i like all kinds., classic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

u2, lady antebellum, earth wind & fire, sade, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, classic, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the flash, the walking dead