Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2890003526 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 38 / Planner/Landscape Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my work. I enjoy what I do for a living and am very happy I am able to share it with the people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time taking the dogs for a walk, finding new places to visit, catching up on some reading related to my field of work. Maybe some TV along with watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone one with goals along with an idea of where they want to go. A person that has a passion for life and is able to have fun even in difficult times. Someone that enjoys the outdoors, traveling, Disney, and gardening.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book I keep coming back and rereading is "Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative" I really enjoy these little books that are entertaining and informative. I have many others that I am working on at the moment with most of them being related to work and improving both me and my surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and a few great friends
  2. A job that I enjoy and is always teaching me new things
  3. Places I have lived & visited

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can be quite and shy but after I know a person I become much more open. I also have a kind, caring, and compassionate side always willing to try and help. I am also a very calm individual that seldom gets stressed with life and always looks at the positive side of things. Thanks to my design background I also understand color and shapes, I think this is one of the many reasons my sister likes having me around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

My father was in the Air Force and I have done a lot of moving in my life, a few states in the US along with some time in Germany. I was born in Jacksonville, FL and have 2 sisters. Thanks to my mother I enjoy shopping and am always looking for a good deal! I also really like ikea. I guess if I confess to my nerd side I would have to toss out there the fact that I enjoy collecting and identifying insects, not the nasty kind found in a dirty kitchen but the pretty type.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you, me and dupree, the avengers, die hard, the rock, wall-e, up, despicable me, toy story 1, 2, and 3,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, new girl, the big bang theory, how to get away with murder, hannibal, the blacklist