Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889998821 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 58 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and life in general. I like to do just about anything and willing to try all kinds of new things. I work hard and like to play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog for a walk, meeting with my friends, watching movies, taking pictures, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

There probably isn't just one quality I am looking for in a person. Honesty, compassion and a great sense of humor would be the most important qualities that I would look for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall and upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel Lone Eagle. I like novels with a little bit of romance and suspence. I will read just about anything on the best sellers list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health of my children
  2. I am most thankful for my family and friends that have been in my life through the good and the bad
  3. I am thankful for my job and the people I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am laid back and easy going. I enjoy a good sense of humor and love to laugh.