Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889997223 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 63 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About life in general. I have a great family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time, I enjoy going to movies, the theater for a good play or musical, and symphonies. I can be happy going out or staying in. I like to stay busy most of the time, but it's always a good thing to have some down time and relax. I also enjoy experiencing and learning about others' hobbies and interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is accepting, friendly, respectful of others, and who is confident and secure about who they are. I enjoy others who can easily share a conversation and a sense of humor is always nice.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile and my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent by Esther and Jerry Hicks. It gave me a refreshing view on setting goals in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family which includes my elderly father, 2 grown daughters and a son-in-law.
  2. My home - even though it may be regarded as modest to some, I feel happy in it.
  3. My good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I may seem at first. I enjoy laughing and having fun more than anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm excited about the opportunity to meet new people and start a new chapter in my life. I am currently happy and enjoying my life, but I know life can be more enriching when there is a mutually enjoyable relationship between two people who consider each other special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

teachings of abraham, can't say just one is my favorite, see you at the top by zig ziglar

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the biggest loser, shows on the discovery channel & national geographic channel