Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889993833 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 33 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a variety of things from music, dancing, cooking, shopping, family, friends, sports, spending time outdoors, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of all I love spending time with my daughter. Next I always like to have something to do, I'm rarely standing still. I consider myself outgoing and take full advantage of any thing life has to offer. If its sushi, art & wine, dancing and music or beer & BBQ... if the opportunity arrives I'll take it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is the best thing that has ever happened to me.
  2. My family... they have seen me through a lot and are always there to support me.
  3. My job is very important to me. I love teaching children, it is my passion. Their love for life and the simple things in it, can be so refreshing. We have a lot to learn from the children in our lives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing