Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889967126 A Single Woman in Newport, OR 45 / Medical administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing , family , attending conferences, and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, listen to tapes or music and just drive and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who knows who he is in christ and have a vision.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a fiction about Sarah and Abraham. It was awesome. by I think his name was Phillip Gilbert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am on Gods team.
  2. That my children are Healthy.
  3. That God has giving me the keys to destiny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm interested in what your saying, and to get to know who you are as a person is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I Love to have fun and laugh. I want to get to know everything there is to know about a person.Knowledge is key. We are destroyed because of lack of knowledge.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

joyce myer/prayer, bible, joyce myer/ battlefield of the

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

fred hammond, chrisian, jazz, blues, gospel

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mr. wright, the notebook, love learning about nature

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20, american idol, all