Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #288985519 A Single Woman in Midvale, UT 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel and see new things. My goal is to visit every continent at least once. I'm also very passionate about my career. I'm a middle school English teacher. I work with amazing students every day and get to watch them learn and discover their intelligence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, making things (sewing, crafting, etc...), and going for long drives (especially up the canyon during Fall).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! A relationship is built on trust, hard-work, and honesty. I'm a very open person and accept others as they are, as long as they are honest about it.Also, I look for someone with goals and ambition. I worked very hard, and continue to work, for what I have achieved. I need someone that is as dedicated as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

1. My eyes, specifically my long lashes.2. My generosity. I'm always willing to help someone in need. I often donate my time to make others less stressed at work.3. My gratitude. I try very hard to make people feel appreciated. I will always thank checkers at stores, give a little gift to someone that gave their time for me, or just give warm smiles to make someone feel good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series...I teach middle school students, so I try to read what they are reading. It allows us to have discussions and to use them as examples in my classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. An amazing career
  3. Diet Coke for the rough days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than just a heavyset girl.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, survivor, amazing race, big brother, criminal minds, rizzoli & isles, rookie blue