Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889854834 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 29 / Marketing Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanguard university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanguard university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports activities, serving, being outdoors, listening to music, going to church, hanging with family and friends, camping, going to the beach, reading, mentoring students and being mentored, running, and shopping at trader joes :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Serving at my church, working out, reading, meeting up with friends/students or watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with Christ and shows it through the way he lives his life with others

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Desiring God by John Piper and it was all about how our pursuit should be enjoying and savoring God's presence in our lives. I really enjoyed his chapter on prayer and how it challenged me to evaluate how often I pray and really increase that aspect of my relationship with Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family- the wonderful parents that raised me to love and know Christ and my two gorgeous encouraging sisters.
  2. My job and the great people I work with.
  3. My church family and all the great families, leaders and kids I serve with!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mellow/introverted side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Well I mean, you should talk to me - just go for it ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

spiritual leadership, unbroken, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, batman!, inception