Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #288985212 A Single Woman in Santee, CA 30 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Santee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very family oriented person and love to spend time with my friends. I love to cook and bake for people and I really enjoy crafting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and watching movies but also like to adventure out and try new places. I'd like to try more hiking trails and enjoy the beautiful parts of San Diego.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy spending time with, thats understanding and supportive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kaleidoscope By Mindy HayesA book recommended to me by a friend that ended up catching my interest. Just bought the second book in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family and group of friends.
  2. A job I love where I can grow and be successful.
  3. Living in San Diego and having a great house to come home to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show