Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889838725 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 28 / pharmacy technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pottery, music, relaxing, partying, philosophy, * random fun* "Ideologies separate us. Dreams and anguish bring us together."~ Eugene Ionesco"Sometimes it's a form of love just to talk to somebody that you have nothing in common with and still be fascinated by their presence." ~David Byrne

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sci fi /horror movies, concerts, watching stand up comedy, going to the park, hanging out with friends at the diner, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

adventure/honesty/commitment

The first thing people notice about me

depends on circumstances/environment either i'm being mellow/timid or bold/bubbly

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was mehbooks i like: most of anne rice vampire books. most of clive barkers books, terry brooks trilogy, melissa marr faerie books, crystal cave, steven king books, edgar alan poe stories, etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education/job/good standing in economy
  2. my sister/my mom
  3. being able to lay in bed or go out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my actions are thought out, and i react to how others portray themselves. ie an outgoing person/friendly person i will more likely hug or glomp whereas a person who comes across as only intellectual will get a nod or handshake. So upon this some people feel i am standoffish rather than looking at their own demeanor towards me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

GOTH, INSOMNIA. i prefer cats, frogs, and snakes. My general interest/thoughts are of psychology, socio-cultural anthropology, and art philosophy. bands: placebo, muse, blue october, otep, marilyn manson, bury your dead, benni benassi, ego likeness, static x, william control, voltaire, nirvana, and black moth super rainbow. movies: silent hill, benjamin button, avatar, sherlock holmes, matrix, meet joe black, riddick chronicles, a beautiful mind, lucky number sleven, wristcutters: a love story, wall e, hot fuzz, etcshows: true blood, dexter, discovery channel, iron chef, dead like me, house, hereos, stargate, naruto shippuden, etc