Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889838626 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 45 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of myself emotionally and physically by regular exercising and eating healthy. Try new activities, satisfy the curious mind and explore the world, enjoy the sun, spend time with friends, and stay home and be lazy occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hit the gym, cooking, reading, movies, visiting my baby niece who just turned 2!

The most influential person in my life has been

Tenacity, positive attitude, fearlessness, and the ability to adjust and handle all the ups and downs that life randomly throws at you sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

You can tell me when we meet in person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have this terrible habit of mixing up my reading materials.... During my daily commute to work, the audio book I am listening to is "Half the Sky." And the book I'm actually reading is "Healing Hearts."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a happy and level-headed person
  2. Being in good health
  3. Having my family near me despite their idiosyncrasies.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing