Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889835923 A Single Woman in Nicholson, GA 27 / dog bather and dryer, groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Nicholson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nicholson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nicholson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

play games on the computer, work and spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Know how treat their ladies. That is generous,kind ,nice, takes care of their women.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes, hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

super romance book. It was very enjoyable, I liked reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for family
  2. having a job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time on getting to know everybody on here first.I can't wait to see where things go. I am looking forward to meeting !!!!!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Books I've read

anne frank, super romance, notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

eminem, alan jackson, 3 doors down, 2 pac, nickelback

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, family guy, 70 show