Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889831221 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 25 / I am attending school to become a pediatric nurse.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, camping and alot of other stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends. I love playing sports alot. The third thing is that I love staying in and watching sports on tv with the family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is the most important to me. I love spending time with them every chance I get.
  2. Friends are the second because I love them.
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational