Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2889493516 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 71 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u. of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u. of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family better healthprogressive politics and religion

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching different TV channels.Listening to Progressive Radio.Going on-line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive. Living at home.
  2. Not in pain.
  3. Having friends who believe in prayer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a people�s history of the usa, ngs letters and scrolls (middle east), b

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, next, alvin and the chipmunks

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, news, documentaries