Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888895618 A Single Woman in Pennington, NJ 41 / Welllness Counselor/Therapist/Spiritual Intuitive

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pennington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Pennington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dance, self renewal,the sun, the beach , loving others , having an order and rhythm to life

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing,connecting talking with my kids and my friends....being outside in nature and the sun warm weather.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hinds Feet on High Places faith in hard times the narration of the characters interacting with one another

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My home.
  3. My sanity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Not sure o yes I absolutely love to dance taught and studied professionaly

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy