Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888805420 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 31 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello everyone, I am Adam. I am only 24 years old right now, but I will be turning 25 in July. I am single young man, and I figured things out. If you guys are looking for a mature, charming, and great man, and a person who doesn't like to change a person, I don't like to change the person, I like the person already; than I am your best choice but if you are not then leave me be. I am also a very understanding man and my personality is settle and there is nothing that will knock me off course, so if you want a challenge than I am your challenge. I am not judgmental or angry kind of person. I am one of the "true kind of man."

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things that deal with the outside, science, math, literature and anything that I can learn. So if you are interest in things. I am a person who analysis all kinds of things that deal with what I see in the natural world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet anyone who is interest in me, so talk to me if you want to. Anyone who cares about themselves and cares about everyone around her. There is the eyes and the smile, I look at, if you a wonderful eyes and a smile. But I will tell you the truth and I will try my best to keep my statements unhurtful and to the point. Well, I am done with the immature ladies, if you are interest in me, than add me as a friend, or not, it is your choice not mine, so leave me in peace if you have no desire of knowing me. I suggest talking to me and see what happens. I am also looking for a very understanding, mature, and completely understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are a few authors that I will read. Right now I am on William Shakespeare, but it will change and I will update you guys when I change authors. I do like self-help books but not the usual kind of self-help. I am reading right now for my Philosophy class: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert M. Pirsig. It will change in the future, so come and check my profile once in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Respect
  3. Values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I got a wonderful personality and a sense of humor also. Also, I will see the actual you and nothing but that. I am a college student (untraditional), and a worker. I am a honest and genuine person. I do have an outstanding personality and mind, so watch out guys. There are experiences that I been through that has change me into a more a mature and understanding guy, so if you ever talk to me then you may understand me better. I am also a very open minded person, so basically I am fine with anything that comes my way. Hit me up if you want, it is your decision do so, I am putting myself out there. Please, Thank you and You are Welcome.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy