Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888801320 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 66 / Director of Membership, US Healthcare Trade Association

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people feel good and bringing out the best in them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, riding my bike, gardening, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, caring and nuturing and who would like to share having someone to talk with or spend time finding fun romantic things to do together. That someone would be physically fit to enjoy outdoor adventures of kayaking, whitewater rafting, hiking, biking, travel as much as I.

The first thing people notice about me

High energy. Most people that meet me can't believe my true age. I come across much younger and more active then a lot of 60 year olds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through my local library I get audio books by Dan Brown, David Balducci, Catherine Coulter and listen to them to/from work. I love mysteries and thrillers. I love trying to solve the mystery before I reach the end of the book. Currently reading Nora Roberts' The Search and in the car listening to Baldacci's Simple Genius.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great circle of friends that are true-blue.
  2. Excellent health.
  3. A promising next segment of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sincere confidant who protects friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

It would be such great fun to meet someone and share doing things together, like Wolf Trap, bike rides, hikes in the mountains, just walking around newly discovered haunts together. Friends call me Mary Beth and closer friends call me MB.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, battlestar gallactica, hctv