Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888796329 A Single Woman in Huntsburg, OH 60 / nurse

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Huntsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball!- making sure everyday I do the right thing,when I go to bed at night I can put my head on my pillow without regrets

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading,watching kids play sports,playing with my dog/cats

The most influential person in my life has been

No matter how "petty" my problem may be someone to just hold me if needed, or leave me be,whatever it called for.Someone who listens to me,and cares

The first thing people notice about me

energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coast Road- a divorced couple,the ex-wife was in a car accident, in a coma-the ex-husband came to see her/take care of their 2 Daughters-the rest is about priorities in one's life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family-My kids,Grand children,Parents
  2. Having God in my life
  3. I'm easy to get along with and always feel the cup is half full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes I'm just drained and can't solve everyone's problems!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Drama