Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888779223 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 52 / FINANCE

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern connecticut state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern connecticut state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live and enjoy life as much as possible and appreciating the fact of the life I have. I am the type of person who looks forward in life, but remembers the past. Good, books, good food, a fun night in or out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading & Going all over Southern Cal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about the the Irish coming to America and the struggles they faced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A great Family
  3. Always looking forward not backwards.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At work I am very serious so when people who I work with meet me outside of work they seemed so surprised how relaxed I am and easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not trying to make this too difficult, but at this point in my life I definitely know what type of person I am looking for. I work hard during the week so on the weekends I like to relax and I am open to just about everything as long as it doesn't involve spending an evening in a bar. I can enjoy a night at home these days just as much as a night out and I enjoy my own time and my own space.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, 30 rock, modern family