Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888762523 A Single Man in Salinas, CA 36 / automotive

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salinas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

famly frinds clasic cars the outdoors hikeing going to the movies the beach offroading animals going out and haveing fun with a nice girl

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with famly and frinds going to the beach walking working on my 55 chevy hot rod offroading rideing dirt bikes going to the movies spending time with someone i care for and doing what makes them happy sometimes just kickin back

The most influential person in my life has been

honisty trust true love and a best frind someone that i have stuff in comon with and have fun with

The first thing people notice about me

that im essy going and fun to be with i like to lugh be happy and have a good time im a good listiner and i have a good hart

The last book I read and enjoyed

chevy high performance motor book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famly
  2. my frinds
  3. being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not shy but i act a little shy at first sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im honist careing and love to listen i have good morels and values i have a lot of respect and i know how to treat a lady right

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

steven king, the bible, wrold war 2 civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

hard to say i have a few, garth brooks gorge strat, old school, metalica acdc, dr dre

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the untochables, star teak stevein king, super bad etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ncis law and order, cops, satarday night live