Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888758025 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / "Pill Pusher"

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with families and friends. I like watching movies, listening to music, shopping and just relaxing at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, listening to music, shopping and just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is nice, considerate, witty, smart, and a little sarcastic is ok. Someone who has a strong personality and also a sensitive side.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sensitive, thoughtful, caring, considerate, witty, understanding, warm, kind, and down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful to meet and have kind people in my life.
  3. I'm thankful that I have a job! =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy to start but can be very out going once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Grew up and spent most of my life in San Francisco. Left SF to live in the mid-west for four years then decided to return to SF. When I was younger, focused most of my time and energy on work. These days, am trying to strike a better balance. Work to live, not live to work. At the end of the day, who wants to go home to an empty house?

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis