Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888744824 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 32 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in theatre, music, musical theatre, motorcycles (riding and wrenching), video games, reading, Japan, France, computers, my cats, and otherwise hanging out with people I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I do quite a bit of reading, but also spend hours playing video games when my mind needs a break. I love acting in musicals, and doing so is probably my favorite pastime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, obviously. I have a really close relationship with my mother, and she is my original best friend. She's taught me the value of introspection and knowing yourself, and anyone whom I might marry would probably not be unlike her in some ways.
  2. My best friend, who was also someone I was with for four years. While things were odd with us for some time, we both realized that we cared about each other in the wrong way for a relationship. Now she's the person I would trust with my life, and a great support to me.
  3. In a broader sense, I am thankful to be who I am, when I am. I am able to make for myself a happy life filled with luxuries many people in the world don't experience, and this deserves recognition.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational