Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888739214 A Single Man in Seminole, TX 55 / Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: suny stony brook, stony brook ny
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seminole, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from suny stony brook, stony brook ny. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Favorite sport is hockey and football. My favorite activity is hunting, fishing, and boating, 4 wheeling and horseback riding. I am passionate about politics and preserving our constitution so my child (my most pressious asset) can grow up with freedom and opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a great many things life has to offer. The short list is hunting, fishing, boating, gardening (vegetable), hockey, the list, however is much much longer, "but these are a few of my favorite things." :))

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability. It's easy to cling to honesty, fun loving or adventurous, and these are very enduring qualities, but I've met many people who swing very high and very low. I find the swings to be very destructive to relatinships. emotional and psychological stability first and then honesty, fun loving and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Without asking them, it's hard to know. I doubt it's my head.. I think its my sense of humor. I have a quick wit and can rip a funny retort or movie line without giving it a second thought. curse? maybe......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Maury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My profession. I am privlidged to do what I do.
  2. My health and my faith. These are the foundation upon which all else rests, and of these, faith is the greatest.
  3. My two adult children having become the wonderful people they are, and my minor child, who is healthy, smart, secure, and personable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I only share small segments of my personal life with casual aquaintences. Therefore, many people don't know that I am a man of integrity, and honor. I am appropriately emotional, and I strive to live my life being the best man and parent I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a man who tries to live my life as honorably as I humanly can. I am 52 years old. I am my own man, I hunt and fish, and obviously own guns. Please don't try to change me. I hope to find someone who accepts me for the man I am, faults and all.... (even though there are so few of them!) :)) (sorry sometimes I crack myself up!) Plus, I have a 6 year old (unbelievably wonderful little boy) 24/7. Therefor I don't have the "luxury" of every other weekend off. I do make time, but there's little I can do to alter this. Obviously, this isn't a typical scenario for someone in my age group. (I'm merely trying to be hon

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack..... duh, i'm a guy!, the incredibles, too many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

omg, i'm a guy! animal house, caddy, fifth elenent, gladiator, troy, jfk, vietnam, wwii, scirnce flicks