Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888733424 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 69 / retaired business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just passionate about life and all it has to offer.If you just stop an smell the roses, there are a lot of them out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just hang out with people, talk, go to a movie or wokk in the garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i not only got to raise my wonderful children but also got to raise my grand daughter.She has helped keep me young and on top of things.
  2. I am thankful for my friendship with my exhusband.We have been friends since tenth grade and although i do not want to be married to him i still value our friendahip.I do not understand why everyone hates thier exs.I understand not wanting or loveing the person anymore but were they not ever just friends? The best thing i ever did for my children was respect their father.
  3. Hey i have home, family, friends and a old black dog that loves me. I would love to add a nice man to share my life with but if i do not find him, i still live a very thankful life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous