Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888730022 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 57 / management

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely interested in studying the Bible and applying it to everyday life. I enjoy a variety of television ministries, I pray and study daily. This is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like surfing the net, shopping , going to book stores, libraries even though I am not much of a reader. I like to Bowl, love to be creative and decorate and make things. Drawing and painting,. I also meditate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord. I am so thankful for everything he has done for me., I am very blessed. Jesus loves me. :-)
  2. My children, they are so good to me. I love them very much.They take care of me like a baby, so loving and respectful, typical Italian family.
  3. My health, wealth and happiness. Its good to be alive and To have the ability to help others, the freedom to worship God and to have earned wisdom with age. Experience is the best teacher.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual