Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888720223 A Single Woman in Bangor, ME 58 / diet coodinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bangor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bangor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the saftey of pets and the red sox

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to play pool,listen to music, play with my kitties and puppy

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that makes me laugh,who is kind and energetic, and loves to play pool

The first thing people notice about me

stylish clothes and kool jewelry

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my family all still living and healthy,,
  2. the longevity of my animals
  3. trying to put a smile on others faces daily,makes my world happy everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing i can think of right now

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

i love to play pool put smiles on peoples faces. it makes me happy and i love to play with my dog and cats

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop