Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888704113 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Fashion designer/Merchandiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion design/my life

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movie/dining out/shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. everything I have
  3. .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

oshin, the little prince, loving and leaving the good life

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mozart/chopin, miles davis, craig david, kanye west, black eyed peas

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, usual suspect, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

24, friends, project runway