Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888072911 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 38 / Executive Assistant in a President's Office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: james madison university
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running, my dog, my friends and family, and learning new things, I am currently learning to cook!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, walking my dog, visiting family upstate and in Tennessee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can make me laugh and a kind heart. They also need to be an animal lover, my dog is a huge part of my life (and I do mean huge, he is pushing 100 pounds at just over a year).

The first thing people notice about me

I am very honest, sometimes a bit too honest. I'm also a little shy at first, i spent several years in Tennessee as a child and that is something I took back to New York with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the Twilight series, Atlas Shrugged, and am planning to start The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (If I ever finish Atlas Shrugged!!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationships I have with my friends and family.
  2. The time I get to spend with my chocolate lab Murphy.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama