Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2888071717 A Single Man in Terre Haute, IN 27 / Assistant Manager at Dollar General

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interest is in computers and games. I've worked hard to get my knowledge in both fields and I enjoy being about to sit down and work on a computer or play a games to relieve stress and to calm down and just enjoy myself. I greatly enjoy company when i'm doing either cause it just makes me feel comfortable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most times, I'm relaxing at home because of my busy work schedule. But at times I enjoy going to the park and walking and talking to someone. If not then I'm enjoying a game or so and trying to talk to people.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would definatly have to be shy and quiet. Just like myself. Someone I can connect with on that level and know I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm usually the quiet one and dont say a whole lot. And that I always have a smile on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and knowledge background for making me who I am today.
  2. My closest friends who always stand up for me.
  3. My family for always supporting me even if it's not a good choice.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That most times, I'm lonley and just want someone to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really a great guy to talk to. Sometimes it takes a bit for me to open up. but once I do. I enjoy talking a lot, especially in my free time.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Electronic