Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #288804513 A Single Woman in Berthoud, CO 25 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of colorado

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berthoud, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses and enjoy learning as much as I can about them and becoming a better equestrian. I also love to do outdoor activities such as, hunting, hiking, snowshoeing, etc. I am an artist, so I love to draw and paint just about anything, but avoid drawing people because that is the only thing I'm not good at :). I LOVE to read and watch movies and hang with friends whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I typically like to read or watch movies/TV. However, when I get the chance, I can be found outside doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, humorous, loyal and most of all, patient. Other than those important key traits, I am able to get along with pretty much anyone I meet.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know, but have had people comment on the color of my eyes and how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dad. He's the one that is there for me the most when needed.
  2. I am thankful for my horse. He has helped me through tough times and has taught me a lot.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. Each and every one of them has taught me important lessons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm shy from the start, I'm very laid back, fun and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Perceptive, Rational, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

clive cussler books, king and maxwell, divergent series, the hunger games, the mortal instruments series, war strategies, but more particularly animals used during war

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

divergent, hunger games, now you see me, taken, the hobbit, lotr, thor, avengers, captain america, x-men, epic, brave, ice age, how to train your dragon, hotel transylvania, garfield

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

jeff dunham, house, sleepy hollow, bones, supernatural, the simpsons, family guy, futurama