Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887986628 A Single Man in Athens, GA 46 / chair

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: yale university

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

?

The most influential person in my life has been

Common sense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderfully parents
  2. good shape of the mind
  3. good shape of the body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tha

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Physically Fit, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

F

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, I don't like to read books

Books I've read

popular psychology, the lord of the rings, novels by dostoevsky

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, god father, the barber of siberia

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, south park, x files