Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887961518 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 28 / Health Care asisstant and Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time outside trying new and exciting things. I also love to read a book, and just spend time with close friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I am not very good, I like to go out dancing. I enjoy being outdoors and going swimming and of course watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can enjoy myself with. Someone that shares some of the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring person and that I care for everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Memory Keepers daughter. It was about a young mother who gve birth to a down syndrome child and the father gave it away. I liked the story line that it did not matter what was wrong with the child or where it was, the mother always had uncondtional love for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family and friends that I have. They are always there to support me and are there when I need them. I hold them very close.
  2. My education is very important to me. I am grateful that I have the oppurtunity to achieve a higher education.
  3. I am thankful for the oppurtunity that I have to live in a free country. That I am able to make my own choices.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very person to be around. If you want to get to know me just ask.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama