Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887928920 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 42 / Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, environment, music, gadgets....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, watching a good movie, or dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is honest, not afraid to try out new things, fun loving and enjoys humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, many people say that I have enough hope to fill the whole world twice over!! I have a particular positive outlook to life, but you will be the judge of that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams from my Father by Barack Obama. It shows triumph when all odds are stacked up against you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, they mean the world to me. They have been with me through the best and the lowest of times.
  2. I am happy for the difference that I make in my own small way through the job that I do
  3. I am thankful for all the experiences that I have had, good or bad, they have helped shape me into who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my job I am always serious and only the people who are closest to me know that I can be very funny. I enjoy humor but I don't portray that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am right here waiting to meet you!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sade, luther vandross, alicia keys, bob marley, phill collins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lost, ncis