Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887911419 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 58 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: no answer

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from no answer. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends,Treating others with kindness,Laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading at the beach, trying a new restaurant, having a few friends over for games or conversation, doing stuff for my community (friends and I are starting a Little Free Library) finding hole-in-the wall theaters and seeing a show or enjoying live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laughs at themselves, gets my jokes, is happy at a fancy restaurant or having a picnic on the living room floor. Someone secure and stable in the ways that really matter, and carefree and spontaneous in the ways that don't.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. They are deep brown with flecks of gold, and reflect that I am quick to laugh, and have an impish twinkle that tells you I am about to say something to make YOU laugh. My eyes also show my soft, sensitive side. I will look you in the eye and hear what is on your mind. I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just bought "Gone Girl" and will start it this weekend. I like to read Dave Barry's columns and anything that observes the funny side of life, like the kind of comedy Ray Romano writes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and daughter, love
  2. my health, so I can enjoy stuff
  3. my family and friends, to share life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I choose to be kind whenever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

mary higgins clark books, patterson, grisham, mary higgins clark books, patterson, grisham, john grisham books, balducci,

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the graduate, it's a wonderful life, my big fat greek wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other