Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887901619 A Single Woman in Colquitt, GA 76 / Executive nurse --retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Colquitt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: park university; central michigan university for graduate degree
  • Religion: Christian

Colquitt, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colquitt, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from park university; central michigan university for graduate degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the arts, theatre, ballet, boating, sailing, vacationing, beach, dog shows, helping people. My beautiful daughter!I have given 50 years to nursing career. I have always lived life to the fullest. Very Optimistic and Caring about others. I loveanimals--Big and Small. I have three Yorkies! Always trying new things. Love to learn! LOve to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach; playing with dogs, reading, crocheting, computer. I like to spend time with friends and family. I like family vacations on the beach, cruise. I also teach swimmingand snorkling. Volunteer for local theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romantic novel by Danielle Steel. I like the settings that she uses in her books. You travel with the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I was blessed with a lovely daughter, and that she grew up well, andis happily married.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to receive theeducation that I got to help others for 53 years, and still am.
  3. I am thankful that God gave us furry friends--I dearly love my animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love airplane, and nascar racing, but I am comfortable in any situation from the finest settings to the hole-in-the-wall places. I love to explore the cultures around me. I do not know strangers. I love helping people.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

marley and me; beach house; fine things, jackie kennedy, beach house

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle; pretty woman; breakfast at tiffany;s, casablanca, e2-phone home

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

jepardy; lifetime movies, nascar racing, ice roads, gray's anatomy