Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887721627 A Single Man in Greenfield, MA 47 / contracting

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god, family, friends, science, history, wood working, building thing, being creative, new ideas, cars, trucks, body work, eletric, plumbing, carpentey, fishing, camping, swimming, boating, nature hikes, walking, dining out, live band,

I typically spend my leisure time

going out from time to time and shooting pool or playing darts, taking day or weekend trips the beach or just spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful i have my famlily, no matter what theirs aways there for me.
  2. Im thankful I turned out the man I am. I thank my father for drilling this in my head while i was growing up. i will never forget his long talks.
  3. Im thankful for god for putting these very special things in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing