Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2887041126 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 62 / sales associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilike to fish but on land not in a boat, cause i cant swim it scares me in deep water. Ilike to crochet when its raining and you cant do much of anything else. i like to go play with grandkids they always have something to share with you. i like to go see new places, or go eat out but if im alone ill stay home watch tv. i love to listen to my son play music cause he is great and i love him. i like to bingo and go to casinos with my daughter we have fun. its even betterwhen we all get together go fishing or picnicing or barbqueing i love that to death.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on my laptop,going fishing, visiting friends or family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my freedom to come and go as i please

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet