Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2886570315 A Single Woman in North Providence, RI 31 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bay path college
  • Religion: Christian

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bay path college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the bond I have with my family & friends. I enjoy going to church occasionally. I like dinner parties and cooking. Traveling and discovering new things to do is always a plus!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family; discovering new places and activities to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about living and enjoying the life they have; also someone who has a rewarding job and is proud of what they do, without being cocky about it.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness that I have with my family and friends.
  2. The experiences I have gotten in my life to travel. (Italy, France, England & across the US)
  3. I'm proud of how far I've come in my Education. Recieving my Masters of Occupational Therapy in May 2010.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as shy or non-talkative at first, but I will open up to you if I am comfortable enough, it just might take time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

n/a