Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2886379715 A Single Man in Cheektowaga, NY 48 / I work for the post office as a carrier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are sports going to football and hockey games. Working out is very important to me, it definitely relieves stress. Listening to music is also a passion for me

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and spending time with my family and friends are a few of the things I like doing in my spare time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The one thing that I am most thankful for is my faith in my lord and saviior Jesus Christ .
  2. The second most thing I am thankful for is my family and friends people I love and care about.
  3. The third most important thing to me is my health, taking care of myself is very. Important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative