Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885938015 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 50 / nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, spending time with them, just making sure they know I am always in their corner. I love music and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, but nothing too serious. I love movies, mostly scary movies and mysteries. Action adventure is good too. My youngest son and I volunteer with a local dog/cat rescue group. It's a lot of fun and it's something we can do together. I enjoy being out in the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know how you can just name one quality. I am looking for a nice guy. One that is affectionate, funny, someone who enjoys the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Janet Evanovich. What I liked about it was it made me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my children
  2. My friends
  3. My ability to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet, a little on the shy side and I've been told that because of this I come off as being aloof or unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

My son comes first. I have a cat and I foster rescue dogs.