Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885931114 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 63 / Administrative Assitant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, shopping, playing board games. I also enjoy live music and basketball, football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship,

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to chose from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and thier happiness.
  2. My friends, being there for each other
  3. My job,that I still have one, and the friendships formed at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous spirit

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama