Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885928924 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Music teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, animals, travel and exploring new places, taking care of myself, cooking, music, learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends - whether that's meeting for a happy hour or having a dinner at my house and playing silly board/card games. I also love doing outdoor stuff - walking the hike and bike trail and I look forward to getting a dog soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can build a realtionship of both best friend and lover. It is so important to be with someone I can be myself with and feel that sense of comfort, ease and safety. I want to have that partner to experience all the greatness that life has to offer!

The first thing people notice about me

My dark eye's and curly hair. My Dad is half Syrian and I inherited the curly hair from him :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love murder/crime novels....I equally enjoy watching them on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents - they have been the rocks in my life and their unconditional love is amazing!
  2. I have been blessed with great, long term friendships - my best friend and I have known each other 32 years. I feel that my friends are an extention of my family.
  3. I am thankful that I have found work that I feel is meaningful and I truly enjoy. I love that I am making an impact in people's lives!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor - I can be a little shy at first, but try and warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Just got an adorable new pup (Lucy) - half Schnauzer/half poodle - a Schnoodle!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the food network, project runway, modern family