Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885924921 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 27 / student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big sports fan. I think sporting events are a great way to spend a day/night. I have a huge passion for music of all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. When the weather starts getting warm I love to sit outside and hangout. I enjoy a good hard workout even though sometimes I get lax about it. I like to just go out and be surrounded by fun loving people.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is openminded and loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but I haven't really had to time to read a book latley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close to my mom and even though she drives me crazy I don't know what I would do withouther.
  2. My friends. I am a very bubbly, outgoing, friendly person and I love meeting new people. With that said I only have a handful of true close friends who know everything about me.
  3. I am thankful for my love of life. I love to laugh and I will admit I have some blonde moments!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a need to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet